Word Fail – Necissary

It took me years to master the word definitely, now I find my new nemesis – Necessary.

Why does it claim status as nemesi? Oh I’ll tell you. Because I use it constantly, and in that constance, mispell it 90% of the time. It makes me look like a dunderskull numbykins. I don’t want to be running around mispelling words, I want to be master of the ever changing entity that is the English Language, by golly! Why is this so wrong?

Anyway, I’m posting it as a means to force myself to remember. Perhaps now I’ll get my head straight and stop failing at words.

Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

