I’m a Lucky Woman

20111111-194347.jpg

My beautiful child drew this picture for me. She informed me that it was myself and my devastatingly handsome future husband. Now, I’m not engaged, ladies and gentlemen. I’m not even dating anyone, but she assured me I would be wedding this gentleman, and it would be wonderful.

I like that he seems to be carrying a bow and arrow, or a semi-automatic weapon, or an Umbrella. Perhaps he’s singing in the rain? Who knows, but clearly my cartoon self is deliriously happy. I’m sure the size of his junk has something to do with that.

Alright future husband, let’s do this.

2 thoughts on “I’m a Lucky Woman

Leave a Reply

