It’s CARE-A-Mel

I’m just saying.

Don’t say Carmel around me or I might be tempted to punch you.

Just to be clear. If we’re going to continue to hang out, this needs to be settled. Thank you for your understanding.

Seriously, I don’t know what it is about that ONE regional language difference, but it severely tests me. Almost as though my ears are being violated by the word. Carmel my ASS! There’s an A in the middle for a reason! SAY IT! Or face punches!!!

Oh, also… ‘a traffic circle,’ or whatever devilspeak you people are claiming,  is called a Rotary.

Leave a Reply

