Project 365 – Day 88

20111208-143131.jpg

I want my future husband to be the kind of man who’d be willing to dress as prince charming on Halloween so I can go as Snow White.

I’d say he could go as a dwarf, but…well… I can only imagine the dwarf costume might inspire less desire in my heart by the end of the night.

Who am I kidding? The right guy? Psh! He can dress as Barney and I’d still make out with his face!

Still…Barney doesn’t match Snow White. Work with me future husband! Geez!!

Leave a Reply

