These Had To Be Shared

Mike, I’m pretty sure we are the same person. Or you’re Liam Neeson from Taken. In either case, I fucking salute the shit out of you.

FINALLY! Someone gets down picnic style the way I get down picnic style – or the way I would be getting down picnic style if I were already married to my future husband, but given that he and I have yet to converge, I’m not picnicking at all. Is that how one spells picnicking? Never you mind! My POINT! When the future husband and I discover each other’s identities and converge, rest assured – Picnics will fucking ensue.

One thought on “These Had To Be Shared

Leave a Reply

